Legends Arena Duo FPP #72

Starts at
Sun, 14.10.2018 14:00 CEST
Sun, 10-14-2018 07:00am CST
Check-In at
Sun, 14.10.2018 13:00 CEST
Sun, 10-14-2018 06:00am CST
Registration open
Sun, 07.10.2018 16:00 CEST
Sun, 10-07-2018 09:00am CST
Game
PUBG
Max. participants
40
Teamsize
2 players per team
Format
Free For All (PUBG)
Welcome to the Legends Arena Duo FPP #72
Description

The Legends Arena hosts weekly PUBG tournaments for players all around the world. Battle for prizes provided by ESPORT-SHOP.DE + ENGAGE + MMOGA + ECORE.


Our tournaments are not bound to any rank requirements. You can participate with any rank/score. If you have questions or need any help, feel free to join us on Discord!

Requirements

To play in this tournament a valid PUBG gameaccount is required.

Giveaway / Raffle

Provided by our sponsor, eSport-Shop.de, you have the chance to win awesome PUBG gadgets!

Game Settings
Setting Value
Amount of games Best of 3
View 1st person
Map (All rounds) Sanhok
Weather
Red Zone
Costumes
Assault Rifles 1.6x
Sniper Rifles 1.3x
Ammunition 1.5x
Prizes: 1. Place

This tournament has a total of 62 participants

Checked-In (40 Teams)




Signed up (17 Teams)




Waiting (5 Teams)

This tournament uses the Legends Arena Competitive Rules



Loading scoreboard...



Loading statistics...


Legends Arena