Legends Arena Duo FPP #73

Starts at
Mon, 15.10.2018 20:00 CEST
Mon, 10-15-2018 01:00pm CST
Check-In at
Mon, 15.10.2018 19:00 CEST
Mon, 10-15-2018 12:00pm CST
Registration open
Mon, 08.10.2018 22:00 CEST
Mon, 10-08-2018 03:00pm CST
Game
PUBG
Max. participants
40
Teamsize
2 players per team
Format
Free For All (PUBG)
Welcome to the Legends Arena Duo FPP
Description

The Legends Arena hosts weekly PUBG tournaments for players all around the world. Battle for prizes provided by ESPORT-SHOP.DE + ENGAGE + MMOGA + ECORE.


Our tournaments are not bound to any rank requirements. You can participate with any rank/score. If you have questions or need any help, feel free to join us on Discord!

Requirements

To play in this tournament a valid PUBG gameaccount is required.

Giveaway / Raffle

Provided by our sponsor, eSport-Shop.de, you have the chance to win awesome PUBG gadgets!

Game Settings
Setting Value
Amount of games Best of 3
View 1st person
Map (All rounds) Sanhok, Erangel, Sanhok
Weather
Red Zone
Costumes
Assault Rifles 1.6x
Sniper Rifles 1.3x
Ammunition 1.5x
Prizes: 1. Place

This tournament has a total of 61 participants

Checked-In (40 Teams)




Signed up (16 Teams)




Waiting (5 Teams)

This tournament uses the Legends Arena Competitive Rules



Loading scoreboard...



Loading statistics...


Legends Arena