GER Champs S2 Week #4

Starts at
Sun, 17.12.2017 18:00 CEST
Sun, 12-17-2017 11:00am CST
Check-In at
Sun, 17.12.2017 16:00 CEST
Sun, 12-17-2017 09:00am CST
Registration open
Sun, 17.12.2017 15:00 CEST
Sun, 12-17-2017 08:00am CST
Game
PUBG
Max. participants
20
Teamsize
4 players per team
Format
Free For All (PUBG)
Welcome to the Legends Arena German Championship Week #4!
Description

The German Championship by ESPORT-SHOP.DE is the highest regional competitive division of the Legends Arena. In a weekly competition 16 teams are fighting to be the best team of the arena.

This tournament is a closed competition and can only be joined by winning a qualifier at the end of a season.

Check out more informations on the National Championship Germany page!

Game Settings
Setting Value
Amount of games Best of 4
View 1st person
Maps Erangel
Revive
Weapons (AR) 1.5x
Weather
Red Zone
Costumes
The German Championship uses the official Legends Arena Pro Division Rules


Loading scoreboard...



Loading statistics...


Legends Arena