Pro League Season 1 Week #1

Starts at
Sat, 14.10.2017 18:00 CEST
Sat, 10-14-2017 11:00am CST
Check-In at
Sat, 07.10.2017 17:00 CEST
Sat, 10-07-2017 10:00am CST
Registration open
Sun, 01.10.2017 13:00 CEST
Sun, 10-01-2017 06:00am CST
Game
PUBG
Max. participants
16
Teamsize
4 players per team
Format
Free For All (PUBG)
Welcome to the Legends Arena Pro League Week #1!
Description

The Pro League is the highest competitive division of the Legends Arena. In a weekly competition 16 teams are fighting to be the best team of the arena.

This tournament is a closed competition and can only be joined by winning a qualifier at the end of a season.

Check out more informations on the Legends Arena Pro League page!

Game Settings
Setting Value
Amount of games Best of 4
View 1st person
Maps Erangel
Revive
Revive decreasing rate 10% faster
Weapons (Assault Rifles and SMGs) 10% more
Attachments (Scope Attachments) 10% more
Weather
Red Zone
Costumes
The Pro League uses the official Legends Arena Pro League Rules


Loading scoreboard...



Loading statistics...


Legends Arena