German Championship Season 1 Week #1

Starts at
Sun, 08.10.2017 18:00 CEST
Sun, 10-08-2017 11:00am CST
Check-In at
Sun, 08.10.2017 16:00 CEST
Sun, 10-08-2017 09:00am CST
Registration open
Sun, 01.10.2017 13:00 CEST
Sun, 10-01-2017 06:00am CST
Game
PUBG
Max. participants
16
Teamsize
4 players per team
Format
Free For All (PUBG)
Welcome to the Legends Arena German Championship Week #1!
Description

The German Championship is the highest regional competitive division of the Legends Arena. In a weekly competition 16 teams are fighting to be the best team of the arena.

This tournament is a closed competition and can only be joined by winning a qualifier at the end of a season.

Check out more informations on the National Championship Germany page!

Game Settings
Setting Value
Amount of games Best of 4
View 1st person
Maps Erangel
Revive
Revive decreasing rate 10% faster
Weapons (Assault Rifles and SMGs) 10% more
Attachments (Scope Attachments) 10% more
Weather
Red Zone
Costumes
The German Championship uses the official Legends Arena Pro League Rules


Loading scoreboard...



Loading statistics...


Legends Arena